View Full Version : Has anyone bought from
Has anyone bought from gunbroker.com
http://www.gunbroker.com/
CT SwampHunter
12-11-2008, 06:49 PM
Not me, are they new?
smokepole
12-11-2008, 08:00 PM
I have never used them but have followed them for years they have a pretty good reputation. They do real good at having pretty close prices for most firearms.
hunterfisher
12-12-2008, 08:07 AM
Andy, check with SeaOtter over at the ''back forty''. They seem to have had some trouble with them over at the ''Bench'' also. Bait and switch deals I believe.
Kenny
hunterfisher
12-12-2008, 08:14 AM
Talking about bad companies, stay away from ''Cyclops'' lights. I myself, and guys on other sights have been having trouble keeping batteries in them. And the company won't stand behind them. Believe me, I know. ''CatEyes'' are much better.
Kenny
afarcry
12-12-2008, 10:15 AM
Has anyone bought from gunbroker.com
http://www.gunbroker.com/
Here's the thread
http://z6.invisionfree.com/The_Back_Forty/index.php?showtopic=2707
hunterfisher
12-12-2008, 03:17 PM
I don't believe it. I just received a call from Cyclops. They apoligized for the problems I was having with the company and that they were sending me a brand new light.:icon_cool: Guess it pays to bi#ch when you think you're right. .................. I wonder if the email I sent them lastnight telling them, ''I knew of a very dark place,'' where they could put there product, had anything to do with it. I also told them that I would let ALL my friends on my Hunting and Fishing sites know of their policy.
Kenny
vBulletin® v3.8.6, Copyright ©2000-2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.